Search Cruises

Choose Departure Date

+/- Days

Number of Adults

Number of Children


Search Cruising Excursions

Book Excursion

Very Impressed Certainly Looking For Another Cruise

" HI, We booked our cruise for Dec on the NCL Nor Jade. To fly from Birmingham we had the overnights in Rome. I just wanted to say how fantastic all the arrangements were,they went like clockwork. From Airport to Hotel and Hotel to ship,and the reverse coming back. All on time and brilliant. WE were very impressed and will certainly be looking for another cruise this year. Thank you for all the arrangements,with the paperwork to make everything so easy. Well done everybody. From 2 very satisfied customers".

Ryan Cunning
May 2013

Congratulate Cruise Club UK, Friendly & Efficient Service

" I have just returned from a 10 day holiday arranged by Cruise Club UK to the UAE, which included a 7 day cruise & a 3 night stay in a hotel and I would just like to congratulate your company & its staff for the friendly & efficient service provided. Our holiday went extremely well without any problems & I would certainly recommend your company to any friends & colleges who may be considering a cruise holiday."

V.S
May 2013

Certainly Recommending Your Company To My Friends

"I just wanted to write a note of appreciation for the help I have received from your team of staff whilst booking a recent cruise holiday on Liberty of the Seas for my daughter. I made numerous phone calls, but each time my queries were dealt with patiently, efficiently and in a very friendly manner. David and Chloe Dixon in particular were very knowledgeable and able to supply me with a wealth of details to enhance the 'holiday experience'. Earlier this week I was speaking to Avril Fox as I potentially needed to change the outbound flight to Barcelona from Gatwick to Paris CDG. Once again nothing was too much trouble, Avril remained keen at all time to help me, finally securing the flights I needed at the best possible price yesterday. I really felt that that I was being dealt with as a 'person' rather than a 'blank faced customer".

Well done everyone your staff are a credit to you and I shall certainly be recommending your company to my friends "

Louise Barnes
May 2013

Amazing Job

" Thank you for all your help with booking our cruise you have been really helpful and Patient!! one of the reasons I have booked with cruise Club UK is the helpful friendly staff I wont hesitate to book with you again you did an amazing job!! THANK YOU"

Well done everyone your staff are a credit to you and I shall certainly be recommending your company to my friends "

Angela
April 2013

Fabulous Cruise

" I have at last got around to emailing you to let you know that I had a fabulous cruise with my Granddaughter on Costa Favolosa April, 2013.The cruise was wonderful and I am sure my granddaughter will be talking about it for a long time "

Emma Hilton
April 2013

The Most Helpful !

" I just want to feedback to you about several members of your staff as I've had excellent service from 2 of them recently.

I booked a last minute winter break. Your staff were so helpful in arranging flights, transfers especially as we wanted an open jaw ticket and flights back to Ireland. I usually end up booking flights myself but Marcia was so patient arranging all our plans with such enthusiasm. I would certainly come back to Marcia in the future. After speaking to various agents with your company & also other cruise agents-she has been the most helpful!

You have been so helpful that I just wanted to to know how grateful I am to both "

Dr Sarah Weir
April 2013

Always Prefer To Book With Cruise Club UK

" It’s only a small thank you gift for you two, since we find your company, we always have a lovely time, we enjoy our cruise a lot, especially we did have good time when we do our karoka, all my friends come from karoka club, so they said only your cruise club uk can organize it for us, they always prefer to book it from your company "

Annie
April 2013

A big Thanks !

" Hi just back from the costa cruise you booked for us and it was fantastic ! We got an upgraded cabin which was fabulous and the whole cruise vastly exceeded our expectations "

Sarah Chelthan
January 2013

Excellent Service

" Having Booked 12 cruises with Cruise Club UK, I want to compliment your company on the excellent service you provide and the service we receive from the sales staff on the telephone. I have had the pleasure of booking my last few cruises with Andy, David, Anna and Natalie. These have all given us excellent services and especially Anna on the last cruise we booked. As long as we continue to cruise I can assure you Cruise Club UK will be our first choice "

Emily Hudson
Febuary 2013

Outstanding Service

" I am just writing to let you know that I have received outstanding service from Lee Ashton. I wanted to write to tell you as people are always quick to complain but they are slower to write when people go out of their way for them. Lee has been great and assisted me a great deal with my booking, providing useful information and an all-round great service and was extremely modest oo when I asked for the manager’s address so that I could write to you; Lee said ‘I am only doing my job! Lee is a great asset a nd I will book my cruises in the future with you too "

Dr Joan Stobs
November 2013

Thank You For Your Assistance

" Hi Lindsey, Just to say that yesterday I received the refund cheque from Cruise Club UK. More importantly to say thank you for your assistance in getting this resolved for me, you have been extremely helpful. Please take a moment to pass this note onto your manager as I would like to tell them that you really are a credit to Cruise Club UK "

Antony Wilson
November 2013

A Credit To Cruise Club UK

" Last night, I booked a cruise with Cruise Club my booking was taken by Natalie and I would simply like to record my thanks for the way in which she handled our booking. She was so polite and helpful and as we have not taken a cruise before her assistance, advise and patience was most welcome. Her professional approach gave my wife and I total confidence that our requirements had been met and her help and knowledge in adding an extra day to the itinerary was really appreciated I will now have no hesitation in recommending your Company to friends and relatives and I am sure my wife and I will be “back for more "

Best Regards, Ryan Smith
November 2013

Helpful & Friendly

We have just returned from a wonderful cruise to the Mediterranean and Venice with Celebrity cruises which we booked with you and we would like to say thank you for looking after us so well everything we asked to be done was and everyone was so polite, helpful and friendly. Especially Kirsty and the after sales team, you are the best cruise company we have dealt with and we have dealt with many. Thanks once again "

B.D kyle
April 2012

Reassuring to deal with people who are competent, care and pay attention

" We have booked many cruises with Cruise Club UK over the past years, and hope to continue doing so. In to-days world it is reassuring to deal with people who are competent, care and pay attention to our concerns. May I just complement two of your staff in particular have been extremely helpful"

Thanking you, Julian Dylon
September 2012

Our Cruise On Noordam

" I would like to say a big thank you to all concerned in organizing our flights. From the time of our first enquiry to our return to Gatwick everything went smoothly. We will not hesitate to recommend you to our family and friends "

Kind Regards, G & T. Bowland
October 2012

Wonderful Experience

" Just wanted to say thanks for the excellent service we received on our recent booking on the Azamara Quest to the Western Mediterranean. In particular we were very pleased with the transfer service we received from the port to the airport - everything on time, very polite and beautiful vehicle. The whole cruise was a delight and especially the rooms you were able to book for us. It was a wonderful experience "

Many Thanks, Gill & Joan Morgan
October 2012

Congratulate Cruise Club UK

" My wife and I have recently returned from our Emirates Cruise and Stay holiday arranged by you from you. We would like to congratulate Cruise Club Uk on providing such a superb holiday, our flight with Eithad from Manchester was excellent, the Radison Blu Hotel on Yas Island was superb and in an ideal location, with very friendly staff. Our transfers from airport, hotel and ship were very well organized with prompt timings. The ship was well organized, spotless, very friendly crew and staff together with excellent food and superb evening entertainment "

Many Thanks, Tim & Dianne Jones
October 2012

Hot Deals

Celebrity Constellation

Far East Treasures

    26/January/18

  • 15 Nights
  • Celebrity Constellation
  • Star Rating5

from £1399 pp

MSC Fantasia

Jewels of the Caribbean

    5/December/17

  • 14 Nights
  • MSC Fantasia
  • Star Rating4

from £2199 pp

Independence of the Seas

Norwegian Fjords

    20/May/18

  • 8 Nights
  • Independence of the Seas
  • Star Rating4

from £768 pp

MSC Magnifica

Northern Europe

    2/April/18

  • 7 Nights
  • MSC Magnifica
  • Star Rating4

from £699 pp

Aurora

Baltic Explorer

    6/December/17

  • 10 Nights
  • Aurora
  • Star Rating4

from £729 pp

Independence of the Seas

Mediterranean Highlights

    22/September/18

  • 14 Nights
  • Independence of the Seas
  • Star Rating4

from £1148 pp

Britannia

Caribbean Delights

    19/January/18

  • 14 Nights
  • Britannia
  • Star Rating4

from £1549 pp

MSC Fantasia

Jewels of the Caribbean

    27/March/18

  • 14 Nights
  • MSC Fantasia
  • Star Rating4

from £1699 pp

Independence of the Seas

Spanish Med

    16/June/18

  • 14 Nights
  • Independence of the Seas
  • Star Rating4

from £1241 pp

Aurora

Western Mediterranean

    2/May/18

  • 14 Nights
  • Aurora
  • Star Rating4

from £999 pp

Ventura

Canary Islands

    29/October/17

  • 12 Nights
  • Ventura
  • Star Rating4

from £879 pp

Arcadia

Spain, Caribbean and Azores

    22/November/17

  • 24 Nights
  • Arcadia
  • Star Rating4

from £1499 pp

Sign up to our newsletter Receive our latest offers and promotions